FullSizeRender (1).jpg





VAE is led by an active, enthusiastic board of directors! Give them a high five next time you see them!

Kevin Coggins, Chairman
Bill King, Vice-Chair
Debbie Robbins, Secretary
Rachel Jordan, Treasurer
Jon Zellweger, Ex-Officio Chair
Brandon Cordrey, Executive Director
Mary-Sara Camerino
Toby Coleman
Sarah Cowan
Kim Duffley
Mike Esser
Kilara Le
Melissa Matton
Alexandra McArthur
Erica Porter
Tracy Russell-Beck
Kelly Spaulding
Clarenda Stanley-Anderson
Ben Steel
Antione Williams
Cecilia Zuvic

Drew Adams, Contactology
Winston Bowden, Mozilla
Phyllis York Brookshire, Allen Tate Realtors
Jeff Corbett, Duke Energy
Sherry Essig, Flow Dynamix
Ethan Floyd, RegEd
John & Trish Healy, Hyde Street Holdings
Philip Isley, Blanchard, Miller, Lewis and Isley
Dan McLamb, Yates, McLamb & Weyher, L.L.P.
Lori O’Keefe, Triangle Community Foundation
Rory Parnell, The Mahler Fine Art
Laura Raynor, Duke Health Raleigh Hospital
Deborah Ross, Triangle Transit

Our directors and advisors make sure we have enough money, stick to our mission and tell all their friends how important our artists are to the quality of life in the community. Want to join in the fun? Please email Brandon Cordrey for more information.